sign in | account | help | home | cart

Classical Carols II
For the Advanced Pianist
Arranged by: Carolyne M. Taylor

About This Product
Christmas arrangements by Carolyne M. Taylor. Each arrangement is a synthesis of a traditional carol with a standard classical piece. Sample titles include "Joy to the World" (with Haydn's Sonata in D); "The First Noel" (with Tchaikovsky's Bb Minor Piano Concerto); "Some Children See Him" (with Chopin's Nocturne in E Minor); "Carol of the Bells" (with Rachmaninoff's Prelude, Op. 3, No. 2).
Voicing: Piano
Suggested Use: Christmas music for piano; suitable for services, programs and personal enjoyment.
Skill: Advanced
Style: Traditional and standard classical.

Companian Products
Keyboard Book

Need help viewing sample pages?
    PDF Preview: Angels We Have Heard on High
    PDF Preview: Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
    PDF Preview: Carol of the Bells
    PDF Preview: Come, Thou Long-expected Jesus
    Angels We Have Heard on High
    PDF Preview: Go, Tell It on the Mountain
    PDF Preview: Joy to the World
    PDF Preview: Silent Night
    PDF Preview: That Beautiful Name
    PDF Preview: The First Noel
Table of contents
Similar Items